Graduate Division Contacts

Our Mission | Program Statistics


UCSF Graduate Division
University of California San Francisco
Campus Box 0523
1675 Owens St, Suite 310
San Francisco, CA 94143

Phone: (415) 476-2310
Fax: (415) 514-0844

The Graduate Division is located at the Mission Bay Campus, in the William J. Rutter Center, third floor, suite CC310. Please refer to a campus map for directions. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

STAFF Email Phone (415+)
Elizabeth Watkins, PhD
Dean of the Graduate Division,
Vice Chancellor of Student Academic Affairs,
and Professor, History of Health Sciences
graduate.dean@ucsf.edu 476-2310
Wendy Winkler
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff to Dean,
Graduate Division and Vice Chancellor, Student Academic Affairs
Director, Student Financial Support
wendy.winkler@ucsf.edu 476-6031
Veronica Nepveu
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Vice Chancellor
veronica.nepveu@ucsf.edu 476-2310
Elizabeth Silva, PhD
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
elizabeth.silva@ucsf.edu 502-2927
Christine Des Jarlais, EdD
Assistant Dean for Postdocs and Career Development
christine.desjarlais@ucsf.edu 476-1558
Jeannine Cuevas
Communications Director
jeannine.cuevas@ucsf.edu 514-4852
Julia Clark
Outreach and Student Programs Coordinator
julia.clark@ucsf.edu 514-3510
Erik Rotman
Communications Coordinator
erik.rotman@ucsf.edu 514-4858
Ellen Levitan
Student Services Officer
ellen.levitan@ucsf.edu 476-3311
Roberto Banuelos
Administrative Analyst
roberto.banuelos@ucsf.edu 502-3224



View the Graduate Division organizational chart.


Need to call into a meeting in the Graduate Division conference room? The number is: 476-5915