Dean's Award for Excellence in Mentoring - Awards Ceremony

January 31, 2023
4 p.m. PST
Via Zoom
grid showing six mentoring award recipients
Top, l to r: Ryan Boileau, Eliza S. Nieweglowska, Eduardo J. Santiago-Rodríguez; Bottom l to r: Dallas Augustine, James R. Byrnes, Antonin Weckel

Join the Graduate Division as we recognize the recipients of the 4th Annual Dean's Awards for Excellence in Mentoring for Postdocs and Graduate Students!

Six awardees (three graduate student and three postdocs) and several honorable mention recipients will be honored during this ceremony and reception hosted by Graduate Dean Nicquet Blake and Assistant Dean D'Anne Duncan.

Meet this year's honorees.

Due to campus event policies, attendance is limited at the in-person event, but all are welcome to tune in to the event via Zoom webinar.

Tune in on January 31 at 4 p.m. PST!

Webinar ID: 949 2001 2631
Passcode: 227111